top of page

Betrayal Free

Betrayal - Book One of the Infidelity series*


One week. No future. No past. No more. 


Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined. With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day. 

Apple badge now.JPG

*The Infidelity series is not about nor does it advocate cheating.

bottom of page