top of page


Deception, book 3 of the new, epic Infidelity series is LIVE on all channels!

*Infidelity is not about nor does it advocate cheating. Infidelity is an epic twisted tale of love, betrayal, cunning, deception, and is a romantic suspense, five book series. Books will release every 4 months...taking you to a cliff, but not making you dangle for long.

Blurb ~

DECEPTION, book THREE of FIVE in Aleatha Romig's INFIDELITY series. "Infidelity - it isn't what you think" It all began in Del Mar, a chance meeting with a single rule--one week only. Or did it? Lennox ‘Nox’ Demetri and Alexandria ‘Charli’ Collins had every intention of following their agreement but rules are made to be broken. In CUNNING they are reunited with Nox setting down new rules for the game and Charli having no choice but to follow them. Now, once again, the game has changed. Nox and Charli’s hot sensual encounter has grown into something more but it is threatened with secrets and regrets. Is it their love and intense sexual chemistry that’s pushing them together or something darker, a puppetmaster behind the scenes pulling the strings on their love affair? Shadowy villains lurk around each corner and everyone is suspect as Nox’s and Charli's pasts collide with the present and threaten to compel them back to their predestined fates. Can deals brokered in the past be negated by something as pure as love and as steamy as the attraction shared by Nox and Charli? Or was it all a deception—starting with that very first meeting? From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists and turns, the depth of this epic romantic suspense continues to reach new levels as past and present intertwine. The Infidelity series will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? DECEPTION is a full-length novel, over 300 pages, and the third of five books in the INFIDELITY series - It isn't what you think! (This series is not about nor does it advocate or condone cheating)

Download today!

Infidelity is a series and MUST be read in order. Begin with book one, Betrayal, then book 2 Cunning.

Currently, book one, Betrayal is $0.99 on all channels for a limited time.

Links to ALL Aleatha Romig books:

Here is what others are saying about DECEPTION and INFIDELITY...

Sheila'S Book Corner ~ "Aleatha has spun her web and I'm stuck in it. I love love love this series. And I love this author more!"

Pepper Winters, NYT Bestselling Author~ Aleatha once again delivered a tale of intrigue and secrets. Nox is a delicious specimen who burns through the pages.

Alphas Do It Better Book Blog ~ "The third installment of the Infidelity series is just as intense as the previous two! Ms. Romig is a fantastic storyteller; Nox and Charli are strong, intelligent and sexy leads, and the "villains" you will love to hate. It's a complex storyline with amazing twists and turns!"

The Read Report ~ "Romig’s writing is one of a true expert. Her novels are filled with twisting tales and uncovering secrets-- a true smoke and mirrors show with a delicious end. Just when you think you know what is going on the rug is pulled out from under you, leaving you distraught: in a state of loss and reasoning. Deception is no exception to this."

The Hopeless Romantics Book Blog ~ "Deception" was a fantastic, action packed, drama filled, thrilling addition to this brilliant saga and I cannot wait to see what happens next. Word of warning... PAY ATTENTION!!! The plot continues to thicken in this latest installment of the "Infidelity" Series and you really don't want to miss a thing."

The Star Angels Reviews ~ "Serial story telling has a specific flow... and Deceptions is engaging, answers many of the questions from the last book with everything pointing in other directions now. All of it flows; all teases and makes us think beyond the written word... and if we are quick enough, we might sense what has happened in order to get to our cliffy. Not to worry.... we are in great hands...and if you have the right will be patient for your next installment to come."

Somertime Book Blog ~ Aleatha Romig has a natural gift of writing- she can build a scene leading you to water- but never actually give you a drink- yet you feel refreshed and satisfied. She sets the scene and brings you to the edge, than allows your imagination take over allowing the story to continue in your heart and mind where the words left off. Infidelity Series is page turning and intriguing-

Shayna Renees Spicy Reads ~ Another EPIC installment of Aleatha Romig's captivating INFIDELITY series! So exhilarating and so so sexy! The mind f**k continues in one of the best romantic suspense series I've read in a long while.

SL Scott NYT Bestselling Author ~ Deception is a page-turner that has all the elements that add to a great series—intrigue, complex story, characters with depth, and a captivating romance. This book continues the story of Nox and Charli, delving deeper into their worlds and relationships, discovering more about the deception that’s been there for years. I love Aleatha Romig’s Infidelity series and each book has me wanting more. Romig is a great storyteller that has you bound to the book until the very end. 5 Star Series!

Pam Godwin, Bestselling Author ~ The Infidelity series is a must read. True to Romig's complex plotting style, this twisty, sexy, keep-you-on-your-toes story will leave you wanting more, more, MORE!

Get more Nox Demetri today!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page