top of page


A dark romance trilogy

The entire trilogy, SECRETS, LIES, and PROMISES, is ready to BINGE!

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity is back for you with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance trilogy Web of Sin, the first trilogy in the SPARROW WEBS by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig.

secrets alternative cover copy 3.jpg
One-click today
LIES alternative cover  copy 2.jpg
One-click today

Web of Sin Novella

Who wants to go back to the glass tower?

How about a new story from the POV of our king and queen? AND it's FREE!!!

Download today
2 Vows E-Book Cover.png smaller.jpg
bottom of page