top of page

NIGHTINGALE - An Anthology for the Ukraine

YOU are cordially invited to the wedding of Adelaide Montague and Oren Demetri...check out the VIP gust list!

Nightingale cover.jpg
Adelaide and Oren Invite - gray.png

Do you know the characters in this story?


The Demetris – Infidelity, book one BETRAYAL. Oren’s story – THE PRICE OF HONOR. The Rawlingses – Consequences, book one CONSEQUENCES. The Sparrows – Web of Sin, Tangled Web, Web of Desire, and Dangerous Web, book one SECRETS. The Ingallses/ Tillers/ Dellingers – KINGDOM COME. The Ramseses – Devil’s Duet, book one FATE’S DEMAND. The McAlisters – Light Duet, book one INTO THE LIGHT. The Shermans – Sin Series, book one, RED SIN, and Lena Montgomery – coming this autumn in SILVER LINING.

Do you want to know more about Rae Watson and the mystery behind Woodland Cliffs Country Club? Read ON THE EDGE, coming May of 2022.

bottom of page