top of page

RESILIENT REIGN, book two Royal Reflections is here!

Begin this journey with RUTHLESS REIGN:

I have a secret. I’m not who you think. In this world, where gowns, castles, and crowns make for the perfect reflections, life isn’t always as it appears. Love is elusive, even when the most beautiful woman is right before you. Illusions distort visions, shadows lurk in the sunshine, and monsters tread behind smiles and chivalrous facades. I, Roman Archibald Godfrey, swore an oath to Molave. To the king. And above all, to Princess Lucille. The princess isn't mine to take. You know what they say about forbidden fruit. Have you been Aleatha’d? From New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a brand-new contemporary romantic-suspense series, Royal Reflections, set in the world of the royal elite, where things are not as they appear. *RUTHLESS REIGN is book one of the Royal Reflections series.

Continue with RESILIENT REIGN:

“He who does not trust enough, will not be trusted.” ~ Lao Tzu The halls of Molave Palace and Annabella Castle have secrets that are meant to stay buried. As the reflective veil is ripped away, Princess Lucille is forced to accept the deception surrounding all that she once believed to be true. To stay resilient in their reign, Princess Lucille and Prince Roman must decide who is trustworthy and who is ruthless, who is friend and who is foe. Even the complicity of family is questioned as the prince and princess fight for their own survival. Can they even trust one another? Have you been Aleatha’d?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page